We refer you to VGL’s Business Continuity Plan sent last Friday (Click here to read).

In light of further instructions from the New Zealand Government, our team will be implementing the following measures from Monday, 23 March 2020:

  • Most staff will work from home except for key operational team members. VGL will maintain a small team at each office.
  • All staff working from home will be working as normal. They have full access to VGL’s system and network.
  • Warehouse and Transport teams will be operating as normal.
  • Office phones will be manned.
  • First escalation contacts:

Operations
Ashlee Covich
M: +64 21 245 4114
E: acovich@visaglobal.com

Customer Service
Carmen Gallagher
M: +64 21 270 1223
E: cgallagher@visaglobal.com

Transport
Sukhminder Walia
M: +64 27 700 4073
E: swalia@visaglobal.com

Warehouse
Karl Sorensen
M: +64 27 700 0291
E: ksorensen@visaglobal.com

Customs Clearance
Tim O’Shea
D: +64 9 912 7218
E: toshea@visaglobal.com

Sales
Eric Pilling
M: +64 277 006 973
E: epilling@visaglobal.com

If you need to contact your VGL Representative, please use their DDI number which will be forwarded direct to their work mobile phones.

It is business (not quite as usual) at VGL. Our priority is to ensure the health and well-being of our team whilst providing operational capability and service continuity for your business.

If you have any concerns or questions, please don’t hesitate to contact your VGL Representative. We are here to help.